Do you want to get latest tips how to delete facebook account permanently? In this blog, I am showing you easy process how to delete FB account with step by step.
Mostly, people, they don’t know how to do this and they think that if they try, then nothing will go wrong. Before describing this topic I want to explain that—
Why We Use an FB Account?
Facebook is a popular social networking site. Fb is a way to connect people to each other with FB friend request, that is why we use FB. They allow to user to register on FB account, need FB login and create their profiles. After that, they send friend request whom to send them.
FB is using to merge the people. You can share and upload photo, video and send messages and keep in touch with friends, family, so on. You can change your FB status that that status seen by your FB friends.
And through Fb social media we know all the things that are happening in the world because It is the only way that the whole thing which is going on the world that becomes viral like new example “Who will stand in the election of 2019?”
Facebook is good but depends on people who use them in which way as a negative or positive purpose.
Why Is It Necessary to Delete an Account?
The reason is that the facebook compromises your privacy. You fear that your password and different personal data may accidentally be shared with unauthorized human beings is just the begin of Facebook privacy worries. Although there are masses of ways to shield your Facebook privacy on the site, they are not all obvious working. For example:
If you are young, imagine how these birthday party pics and flip comments should come again to hang-out future-you. If you are older, how worrying is that you look like a punch face and that pics reappear on Facebook, thanks to the not-so-magical combo of tags and long-lost classmates.
● For that reason, people want to delete their account
● Facebook addiction.
● Facebook compromises your privacy.
● Facebook overload.
● Facebook Inadequacy.
● Facebook kept you overall FB information data.
That is the reason the people avoid the FB.
There is two way to delete your FB account.
You can deactivate you’re a facebook account Hacked
You can permanently delete your account
What is the difference between “deactivate or delete” FB account
Facebook Deactivate Means:
● If you deactivate your account, further that you can reactivate your account whenever you want.
● Anybody cannot see your Facebook Timeline, or cannot search you.
● Facebook saves your account data (like friends and interests) in case you reactivate.
● Some facts may stay seen (like messages you’ve sent).
Facebook Permanently Delete Means:
● If you delete your account you cannot access your account again.
● Facebook gives you a 14 days time period, during that period you can again login your FB account but after that time limit, you cannot access FB login.
● After 90 days, your data will be stored in the backup system to be deleted.
● If you hardly want to delete your account, I have suggested you, you want to use delete FB account.
Let’s Talk About “How to Deactivate FB Account” in an easy way on the System
● Go to www.facebook.com on web
● Login to FB account.
● At the top of the right side of the facebook page, click on the drop-down arrow.
● Click on settings option.
● Scroll down, and click on “Manage your account”.
● Tap on the “deactivate your account” and follow the steps for confirm password so you retype your password.
● Follow the rules which are provided for you.
● Then after you will deactivate from your account.
Permanently Delete your Facebook Account in the Phone:
● Go to your FB app and click on them.
● At the right side of the device click on triple line(pop-up).
● Scroll Down and click on help center.
● A page will appear on the screen and you search for the delete facebook account on search box then click enter.
● There is more option will appear on the screen.
● At first, You should choose the “How do I permanently delete my account” option.
● How do I permanently delete my account page will appear.
● At the top you should click on the desktop help this page will appear.
● In this page click on the link which is written as “lets us know”.
● After that one more page will appear on the desktop for retype password.
● Then finally click on “Submit” you will permanently delete your account.
In this blog, you understand that Latest tips how to delete Facebook not working Account permanently. I explain the terms to delete FB permanently in your phone and why it is necessary to delete. Hope you will find everything on this blog and you would like to read this blog. If you have any query related to that you can visit our website.